The Color Of Hunger

Negative Flutters

Posted on: January 29, 2009

Kidnapped in the mirror again.
Mom won’t help, I shout within.
The naked truths, they twist and bend.
Fuck the world, it never ends.
..
Eyes go black cuz I can’t steer.
Cramp our world with sins and fear.
There they are, they’re here, they’re here.
Clutching red bibles on the edge of the pier.
Leave a Reply

Spokane, WA. 26 years young. Aquarius, of course. I am a very optimistic individual driven by passion and creativity. Music is my inspiration to everything. I dig the nightlife. I enjoy discovering new craft beers and breweries. I like animals more than humans. The ocean is amazing. I have no idea what I wanna do with my life and prolly never will. But I'm going to succeed because I'm crazy enough to think I can.
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,410 hits
