The Color Of Hunger

Bastard Candle

Posted on: February 15, 2009

There’s an orange candle on the table. It’s lit. I walk over to go blow it out and it yells at me in a high-pitched, pre-pubescent boy voice. (The flame part.) “You ain’t got shit on me bitch!” I just kinda stare at it with a perplexed look on my face. It stares back with an ugly frown and eyebrows that resemble up-side down pinball flippers. Then I blow it out with one quick breath. Fooo! Bahahaha!

Leave a Reply

Spokane, WA. 26 years young. Aquarius, of course. I am a very optimistic individual driven by passion and creativity. Music is my inspiration to everything. I dig the nightlife. I enjoy discovering new craft beers and breweries. I like animals more than humans. The ocean is amazing. I have no idea what I wanna do with my life and prolly never will. But I'm going to succeed because I'm crazy enough to think I can.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 5,384 hits
