The Color Of Hunger

My 420 List

Posted on: April 20, 2009

Well eventually it had to happen cuz every stoner has one right? Haha. Well enjoy.
..
1 – Fuck, I am soooo hungry.
2 – “Is it frowned upon out here to eat deodorant?”
3 – Bong hits for Jesus!
4 – “I swear, Stralser knows I’m high you guys.”
5 – Bruh choking from the dank shit.
6 – The Dollar Tree.
7 – The candy aisle inside the Dollar Tree.
10 – The Beatles.
12 – MOO NIGGA!
13 – Jesus Christ, I’m still stoned.
14 – Rohto.
15 – I enjoy writing so much better when I’m high.
16 – I wish everything was less expensive.
17 – Fat people depress me.
18 – …And they lived of Crunch And Munch.
19 – Wake and bake.
20 – “Bruh, you should let myself run around in the wheatfields.”
21 – Bic lighters.
22 – Cream and wine cigars.
23 – The Dollar Menu kicks ass.
24 – Some things just make more sense when yer high.
25 – And some things don’t.
32 – Bruh’s jeep smells like old good times.
33 – I don’t trust people who don’t like music.
34 – No one listens to my ideas. Ever.
35 – Fuck. Ing. A.
40 – Erasers and apple juice.
44 – Fresh outta the oven, Sally.
45 – “Whos cookie’s on the floor?”
46 – Cottonmouth of the eyes.

47 – And the lungs.
48 – Fuckin’ cotton lung, man.
49 – Christ Christ Jesus….Christ.
53 – I don’t think you understand what’s going on here. I don’t sell pot. I sell dreams.
54 – Oh yea, and I sell pot.
55 – “Did you drop a cookie?”
62 – It’s colder than Frosty’s dick out here!
63 – I can’t remember the last story I wrote.
64 – I read it over again, too.
65 – Forty-six times.
70 – Friendly fire isn’t friendly. Nope.
77 – Jeez, these drawings are like super fucking amazing.
82 – Away to the mountains we go!
83 – Yer trippin’ balls….man….man….man….man.
84 – Mickey + Minnie.
86 – Too much brain in my head.
87 – Just because I don’t remember shit doesn’t mean I’m dumb.
93 – Exclamation marks are just upside-down birthday candles.
96 – “Oh my god, what if I died cuz I thought I couldn’t swallow anymore?”
98 – Cash that shit.
99 – Prime Time time.
103 – Let’s take a picture.
104 – Together.
105 – In this room.
110 – You got the most straightest face on yer look.
111 – “Did yu bowl good?”
112 – “Yea.”
113 – “No.”
125 – I think this shit was laced.
126 – With flour.

Leave a Reply

Spokane, WA. 26 years young. Aquarius, of course. I am a very optimistic individual driven by passion and creativity. Music is my inspiration to everything. I dig the nightlife. I enjoy discovering new craft beers and breweries. I like animals more than humans. The ocean is amazing. I have no idea what I wanna do with my life and prolly never will. But I'm going to succeed because I'm crazy enough to think I can.
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 5,384 hits
